Trying out Magnetic Lashes?! [Silly George Review]

I love lashes, but I just don’t wear them enough! This is because of fiddling with glue, trimming and just general faff. After a few years of wearing false eyelashes on occasion, I saw the advert for Silly George magnetic lashes… but I was sceptical. Is it really that easy? A bit of a learning curve?

So, I thought it was best to share my experience with you with another video, as I try out the Silly George style ‘Dailies’ for the first time.

The video is a bit slow to start (in my opinion – it was a rainy, gloomy day, I wasn’t feeling it), but I recommend you watch the whole video – it was… an experience…

I have worn these magnetic lashes a few times since this video and I do enjoy how they look and continue to wear them – but I think I stand by my final thoughts!

Silly George magnetic lashes in the style 'Dailies'

Have you tried magnetic lashes? What do you think?

Published by anchors&swallows

I am a twenty-something vintage lover who is trying to find the time out of work to dress up and feel more glamorous!

One thought on “Trying out Magnetic Lashes?! [Silly George Review]

Leave a comment

Black Tulip Beauty

Beauty, fashion & lifestyle blogger.

The Traveling Unicorn

"Not all those who wander are lost." - J.R.R. Tolkien

Beautifully Made, Badly Finished

Fighting EDS & IIH with wit & sarcasm

Baugh, Bass, and Beyond

Finding the facts behind the legends!

health & Lifestyle Blog | Abigail Louise

HEALTH, LIFESTLYE & CHRONIC ILLNESS BLOG BY Abigail Louise